Board Members

Board Members Title Term E-mail Address
Sharron Wannamaker President 2018  SharronW@wsusbc.net
Ron Hicks Vice President 2020  RonH@wsusbc.net
Mike Estes Sgt-at-Arms 2019  MikeE@wsusbc.net
Julie Harrison Director West 2018  JulieH@wsusbc.net
Sandy Clement Director West 2018  SandyC@wsusbc.net
Cindy Card Director West 2020  CindyC@wsusbc.net
Billie Stuart Director West 2020  BillieS@wsusbc.net
Mark Smudde Director West 2020  MarkS@wsusbc.net
Kevin James Director West 2019  KevinJ@wsusbc.net
Thomas Hoisington Director East 2018  ThomasH@wsusbc.net
Kyles Young Director East 2019  KylesY@wsusbc.net
Harvey Balison Director East 2020  HarveyB@wsusbc.net
John Moser Director East 2019  JohnM@wsusbc.net
Lowell Lovgren Youth Director 2018  LowellL@wsusbc.net
Dave Bryant Youth Director 2020  DaveB@wsusbc.net
Corey Spurlock Youth Director 2020  CoreyS@wsusbc.net
Jamie Baskin Youth Director 2019  JamieB@wsusbc.net